Grover Vernon Griffith
May 20, 2018
Grover Vernon Griffith, 68, Winchester passed away Sunday, May 20, at his residence. He was the son of the late George a...
Maggie Brunker
May 10, 2018
Maggie Brunker, 77, Cynthiana passed away Thursday, May 10, at the Harrison Memorial Hospital in Cynthiana. She was the...
Esther Pennington
May 8, 2018
Esther Pennington, 86, Cincinnati, Ohio passed away Tuesday, May 8, at the Hospice of Cincinnati. She was the widow of ...
Jack Sewell
May 7, 2018
Jack Sewell, 60, Jackson passed away Monday, May 7, at Ary. He was the son of the late Granville and Jalia Turner Sewel...
Imogene Back
May 2, 2018
Imogene Watts Back, 67, Jackson passed away Wednesday, May 2, at her residence. She was a member of the Pentecostal Wor...
Louis King
May 1, 2018
Louis King, 80, Vancleve passed away Tuesday, May 1. He attended the Calvary Christian Church at Clear Fork and the Pro...
Geraldine Turner
April 29, 2018
Geraldine Turner, 74, Jackson passed away Sunday, April 29, at the Wells Hospice Care Center in Hazard. She was of the ...
Ronnie Barnett
April 26, 2018
Ronnie Barnett, 74, Rousseau passed away Thursday, April 26, at the Lee County Care and Rehabilitation Center in Beattyv...
Victor Jones
April 20, 2018
Victor Jones, 90, passed away Friday, April 20 at his residence. He was born February 10, 1928 to the late John Henry a...
Barbara Little
April 8, 2018
Barbara Little, 70, of Erlanger passed away Sunday, April 8, at the St. Elizabeth Hospice Care in Edgewood. She was the...
 
Prev Next
 
Subscribe To Obituaries