Arnett Napier
July 17, 2018
Arnett Napier, 91, Rousseau passed away Tuesday, July 17, at his residence. He was a member of the Drushal Memorial Bre...
George Holbrook
July 12, 2018
George Holbrook, 56, Rousseau passed away Thursday, July 12, at the Hazard Appalachian Regional Hospital. He was the so...
Ben Neace
July 11, 2018
Ben Neace, 92, Vancleve passed away Wednesday, July 11, at the Pikeville Hospital. He attended the Neace Memorial Churc...
Burt Harvey
July 9, 2018
Burt Harvey, 58, Hardshell passed away Monday, July 9, at the Hazard Appalachian Regional Hospital. He was preceded in ...
Donnie Gene King
July 2, 2018
Donnie Gene King, 33, Vancleve passed away Monday, July 2, at his residence. He was preceded in death by brother, Micha...
Arlie Ritchie
June 23, 2018
Arlie Ritchie, 62, passed away at his home Saturday, June 23 in Chavies, KY. He was born May 22, 1956 to the late Bayli...
Matthew Fugate
June 17, 2018
Matthew Fugate, 69, Lost Creek passed away Sunday, June 17, at the Hazard Appalachian Regional Hospital. He was a membe...
Jewell Hughes
June 13, 2018
Jewell Hughes, 60, Harlan passed away Wednesday, June 13, at the Appalachian Regional Hospital in Harlan. She was the w...
Sherri Lynn Marshall
June 11, 2018
Sherri Lynn Weaver Marshall, 52, passed away Monday, June 11, at the Kentucky River Medical Center in Jackson. She was ...
Grover Vernon Griffith
May 20, 2018
Grover Vernon Griffith, 68, Winchester passed away Sunday, May 20, at his residence. He was the son of the late George a...
 
Prev Next
 
Subscribe To Obituaries