Nancy Hollon
Nancy Hollon
September 27, 2016
Nancy Hollon, 62, Jackson passed away Tuesday, September 27, at the Nim Henson Geriatric Center in Jackson. She was a ...
 
Orville Campbell
Orville Campbell
September 23, 2016
Orville Campbell, 79, Ary passed away Friday, September 23, at the Hazard Hospital. He was the son of the late Marion a...
 
John Paul Jones
John Paul Jones
September 21, 2016
John Paul Jones, 77, passed away Wednesday, September 21, at his residence in Springdale, Ohio. He retired from Ford Mo...
 
Ronnie Lawson
Ronnie Lawson
September 19, 2016
Ronnie Lawson, 71, Lost Creek passed away Monday, Sept. 19, 2016 at his residence. He was preceded in death by his wife...
 
Karen Evon Herald
Karen Evon Herald
September 14, 2016
Karen Evon Herald, 61, Corbin passed away Wed., Sept. 14, at the Corbin Baptist Health Hospital. She was the daughter o...
 
Lloyd Fletcher
Lloyd Fletcher
September 12, 2016
Lloyd Fletcher, 79, Frozen passed away Monday, September 12, at the Kentucky River Medical Center in Jackson. He was th...
 
Elaine States Turner
Elaine States Turner
September 9, 2016
Elaine States Turner, 59, Haddix passed away Friday, September 9, at the Greg and Noreen Wells Hospice Care Center in Ha...
 
Marie Miller
Marie Miller
September 6, 2016
Mary Miller, 76, Jeffersonville passed away Tuesday, September 6, in Jeffersonville. She was a member of the Harvey Ben...
 
Timothy Blake Warren
Timothy Blake Warren
August 17, 2016
Timothy Blake Warren, 16, Jackson passed away Wednesday, August 17. He was a member of the Jackson Christian Church. H...
 
Mary Louise Salyers
Mary Louise Salyers
August 13, 2016
Mary Louise Salyers, 84, Cane Creek passed away Saturday, August 13, in London. She was the widow of the late Jesse Sal...
 
 
Prev Next
 
Subscribe To Obituaries