James Edward Fugate
August 22, 2018
James Edward Fugate, 90, Irvine passed away Wednesday, August 22, at his residence. He was a US Army veteran. He was p...
Charlie Fugate
August 16, 2018
Charlie Fugate, 88, Ocala, Florida, formerly of Breathitt County, passed away Thursday, August 16, at The Legacy House i...
Barbara "Bob" Howard
August 15, 2018
Barbara "Bob" Howard (Kyrah's Grams), 62, Frozen passed away Wednesday, August 15, at the Wells Hospice Care Center in H...
Parker C. Williams
August 9, 2018
Parker C. Williams, 82, Rousseau passed away Thursday, August 9, at the Wells Hospice Care Center in Hazard. He was a m...
Doris Wolfe
July 31, 2018
Doris Wolfe, 69, Jackson passed away Tuesday, July 31, at the Kentucky River Medical Center. She was the widow of the l...
Euna Faye Cornett Armstrong
July 19, 2018
Euna Faye Cornett Armstrong, 87, Booneville passed away Thursday, July 19, at the Christian Health Center in Corbin. Sh...
Arnett Napier
July 17, 2018
Arnett Napier, 91, Rousseau passed away Tuesday, July 17, at his residence. He was a member of the Drushal Memorial Bre...
George Holbrook
July 12, 2018
George Holbrook, 56, Rousseau passed away Thursday, July 12, at the Hazard Appalachian Regional Hospital. He was the so...
Ben Neace
July 11, 2018
Ben Neace, 92, Vancleve passed away Wednesday, July 11, at the Pikeville Hospital. He attended the Neace Memorial Churc...
Burt Harvey
July 9, 2018
Burt Harvey, 58, Hardshell passed away Monday, July 9, at the Hazard Appalachian Regional Hospital. He was preceded in ...
 
Prev Next
 
Subscribe To Obituaries